Road Races around Healy, AK

Add an Event

Watershed 5K

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am
The Watershed School
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

It Ain't Easy Hill Run

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Goldstream To Hoodoo Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Goldstream Sports
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Healy Top Searches

Full Moon Run

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:45pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Halloween Family Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

11th Annual Cache Creek Warm-Up

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Turkey Trot 6k

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:00am
UAF Patty Center Bus Shelter
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Full Moon Run

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 5:45pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Heart of Darkness Show Shoe Race Snowshoe Series

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

30th annual George Bloom Mid Day Sun Fun Run

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Solstice Snowshoe Shuffle Snowshoe Series

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Morris Thompson Cultural And Visitors Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Full Moon Run

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

New Years Eve Novelty Fun run

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 11:30pm to 12:30am
The Diner On Illinois
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: