Road Races around Harris, MO

Add an Event

Moberly parkrun

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Moberly Aquatic Center
Moberly, MO
Read More »
Moberly parkrun

Santa Shuffle 5K

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Negro Leagues Baseball Museum
Kansas City, MO
Read More »
Santa Shuffle 5K

Moberly parkrun

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Moberly Aquatic Center
Moberly, MO
Read More »
Moberly parkrun

Harris Top Searches

Hangover Half Marathon

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Overland Park, KS
Read More »
Hangover Half Marathon

Commitment Day 5K Fun Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Urbandale, IA
Read More »
Commitment Day 5K Fun Run

Commitment Day 5K Fun Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Overland Park, KS
Read More »
Commitment Day 5K Fun Run

Battle of the Bean 5K

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Foo's Fabulous Café
Leawood, KS
Read More »
Battle of the Bean 5K

3.99k Klondike Challenge

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:30am
First United Methodist Church
Warrensburg, MO
Read More »
3.99k Klondike Challenge

R.O.C. 7K Trail Run

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Columbia Cosmopolitan Recreation Area
Columbia, MO
Read More »
R.O.C. 7K Trail Run

Amana Colonies Freezer 5K Run

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00am
Amana Woolen Mill
Amana, IA
Read More »
Amana Colonies Freezer 5K Run

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Walnut Creek YMCA
Windsor Heights, IA
Read More »
Ice Breaker Triathlon

Groundhog Run

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Hunt Midwest SubTropolis
Kansas City, MO
Read More »
Groundhog Run

The Great Amazing Race Kansas City

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 4:00pm
Franke Fields
Lees Summit, MO
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race Kansas City

Bubble Run

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00am
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »

Prairie Series Day 7

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 5:30am
Heritage Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: