Road Races around Grant, IA

MCH Ugly Sweater 5K

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00pm
Read More »

Holiday Lights Fun Run

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 at 6:00pm
Read More »

Candy Cane 5k

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00pm
Read More »

Grant Top Searches

Holiday Hustle 5K Run

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 4:00pm
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Rust Buster 5K

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Full Wolf Moon 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Kansas City Plunge and Strut

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00am
SchlitterBaun WaterPark
Read More »

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

Groundhog Run

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Hunt Midwest SubTropolis
Read More »

YETI - Shiver Me Timbers 5k OCR

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Zip KC
Read More »

Rosy Cheeks 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Fire Station
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Dalton Gang 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Valentine’s Day 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Psycho Wyco Run Toto Run

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Wyandotte County Lake Park
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Halley’s Comet 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Liberty Hospital Half Marathon

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Liberty Community Center
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 4:00pm
Strategic Air Command & Aerospace Museum
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: