Road Races around Fisher, MN

Add an Event

Junkyard Dash 5k

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00pm
Junkyard Brewing Company
Moorhead, MN
Read More »

Ashby Appreciation Days 5K/10K

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Ashby, MN
Read More »

YMCA Hoot Lake Triathlon

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Hoot Lake Public Access
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Fisher Top Searches

2018 Casselton Summerfest Run/Walk 5k/10k And Kids Fun Run

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Casselton, ND
Read More »

Caboose on the Loose

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Dilworth Community Center
Dilworth, MN
Read More »

Smokin' Hot 5K and 10K

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Deer Creek Fire Department
Deer Creek, MN
Read More »

PRFD 5 Alarm 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Park Rapids Fire Hall
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »

4K and 7 Beers Ago Fun Run

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 at 6:00pm
Union Pizza and Brewing Co.
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Go Far Girl Youth Run

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 6:30pm
Scheels Arena
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Go Far Woman 5K, 10K, Half Marathon and Relay

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00am
Scheels Arena
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Pride 5K

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Woodlawn Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »

Sabin Harvest Days

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 5:30pm
Sabin, MN
Read More »

Sabin Harvest Days 5K Walk/Run

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sabin - Elmwood Fire Department
Sabin, MN
Read More »

Sunrise 5K

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Bethesda Lutheran Church
Moorhead, MN
Read More »

Potato Days Festival

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
Barnesville, MN
Read More »

Jaynie Herbranson Halvorson Memorial 5k/10k/Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Barnesville, MN
Read More »

Tunnel to Towers 5K Run And Walk - Fargo

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Veterans Memorial Bridge
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Family Fall Festival and 5k Trail Run Walk Pray

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:30am
Red Willow Bible Camp
Binford, ND
Read More »

Michael Kaspari Memorial Run for Recovery

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 5:00pm
Lindenwood Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »

WestFest 5K and 10K Kids Run

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
West Fargo, ND
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: