Road Races around East Jordan, MI

Add an Event

Ridge Run 15K/5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:30am
Kent City High School
Kent City, MI
Read More »
Ridge Run 15K/5K

BLFFA St. Patrick's Day 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Blue Lake Township Fire Department
Twin Lake, MI
Read More »
BLFFA St. Patrick's Day 5K

Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 9:30am
East Jordan Snowmobile Club
East Jordan, MI
Read More »
Shamrockers Run For The Gold

East Jordan Top Searches

Big Little Hero Race

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Northwestern Michigan College
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Yellow Jacket Challenge

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00pm
Greenville High School
Greenville, MI
Read More »

Houghton Lake Trail 5K Run/5K Walk

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Houghton Lake High School
Houghton Lake, MI
Read More »

Traverse City Trail Running Festival

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 6:15pm
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Traverse City Trail Running Festival

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

5K Color Tour

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:30am
Downtown Gaylord
Gaylord, MI
Read More »

Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 1:30pm
St. John the Evangelist School
Essexville, MI
Read More »
Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

National Morel Mushroom Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00am
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
National Morel Mushroom Festival

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:30am
Uncle John's Cider Mill
Saint Johns, MI
Read More »
Insane Inflatable 5K

Dirty Dog Trail Run

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Midland City Forest
Midland, MI
Read More »
Dirty Dog Trail Run
Search in a different zip code / city: