Road Races around Dorton, KY

Dachshund Through the Snow 5K

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00pm
Kanawha State Forest
Read More »

Strawberry Plains Half Marathon and 10k

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Rush Strong School
Read More »

Valentine 5K and Kids Fun Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:30am
Lake Tomahawk Park
Read More »

Dorton Top Searches

Bays Mountain Duathlon

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:30am
Bays Mountain Park & Planetarium
Read More »

Fix'Em 5K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00pm
Nitro High School
Read More »

Dirty South Trail Marathon and Half Marathon

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Ijams Nature Center
Read More »

North Buncombe Chilly Challenge

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:00am
North Buncombe Middle School
Read More »

Tennessee State Parks Running Tour - War Party 10K

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Warriors' Path State Park
Read More »

February Freeze 5K 2018

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00pm
Read More »

LPC Frostbite Races

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
Leila Patterson Center
Read More »

Frigid 4 Miler and 1.5 Mile Fun Run

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Kentucky Horse Park
Read More »

Snow Shoe Shuffle 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Somerset Community College
Read More »

Officers Down 5K & Community Day

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Hardin Valley Academy
Read More »

Warrior 1/2 Marathon-10 Miler And 5K

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Tennesee Spine Center
Read More »

Run For Your Buns

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Franklin Woods Community Hospital
Read More »

Five Dollar 5k Blackjack Run

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fletcher Park
Read More »

Super Run 5k

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Carrier Park
Read More »

Solid Rock 10K/5K/1-Mile Fun Run

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Cedar Bluff Baptist Church
Read More »

Edurus 10K Trail Run

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Pulaski County Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: