Road Races around De Soto, IA

Amana Colonies Freezer 5K

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Amana Woolen Mill
Read More »

Winterfest Amana Colonies - Amana Freezer 5k Run and Walk

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Amana Woolen Mill
Read More »

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

De Soto Top Searches

Rosy Cheeks 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Fire Station
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

10k Trail Run

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Princiapl Park
Read More »

Seamus O'Kelly Team Challenge

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Billy O's Lounge
Read More »

Des Moines St. Paddy's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:15am
Iowa State Capitol
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

Outlaw Adventure Walk/Run

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Krug Park
Read More »

Osprey 5K Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Annett Nature Center Park
Read More »

Loop The Lake

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Gray's Lake Park
Read More »

Beer and Bagel Off-Road Race Series

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Jester Park
Read More »

Om-a-half - Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Stinson Park
Read More »

Race Omaha Duathlon

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Read More »

Race Against The Odds – 5K Run And Walk

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Chalco Hills Recreation Area
Read More »

Color Run/Walk 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Waverly City Hall
Read More »

Drake Road Races

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 7:30am
Drake Stadium
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: