Road Races around Cal Nev Ari, NV

Add an Event

Running with the Devil 5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon And 50K

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 6:00am
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Summerlin Firecracker 5K

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Trails Park
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Cal Nev Ari Top Searches

Firecracker 5K And One-Mile Fun Run/Walk

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Trails Community Center
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

4th of July 5K Blast!

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Floyd Lamb State Park
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Three Degrees Of Hell - Bitter Springs

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 7:00pm
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Three Degrees Of Hell - Rainbow Gardens

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 7:00am
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Three Degrees Of Hell - Whitney Mesa

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
Whitney Mesa
Henderson, NV
Read More »

Elemental Summer 5K

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Kellogg-Zaher Park
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K - Las Vegas

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
Las Vegas City Hall
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K - Las Vegas

Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Las Vegas City Hall
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K - Las Vegas

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Las Vegas City Hall
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Las Vegas Greek Food Festival - Relay

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 2:00pm
Tivoli Village - Main Stage
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

St. Jude Walk/Run

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Lolitas Cantina at Town Square
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Devil After Dark Marathon, 1/2, 10K nd 5K

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 5:00pm
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Get Your Rear in Gear

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:50am
Cornerstone Park
Henderson, NV
Read More »

Terrain Race: Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Boulder Canyon Mountain Bike Park
Boulder City, NV
Read More »

Tough Mudder 5k Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00am
Lake Las Vegas
Henderson, NV
Read More »

Pumpkinman 10K And 5K Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Boulder City, NV
Read More »

The Great Inflatable Race Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Craig Ranch Regional Park
North Las Vegas, NV
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: