Road Races around Brooklyn Center, MN

Add an Event

Get In Gear Fun Run

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 6:00pm
Minnehaha Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Get In Gear Half Marathon, 10K, 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Minnehaha Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Sweat for STF 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Coffman Memorial Union
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Brooklyn Center Top Searches

SLP Trail 5K

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Wolfe Park
Saint Louis Park, MN
Read More »

Pryes Brewery Beer Run

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Pryes Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

56 Brewing Beer Run

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 11:00am
56 Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Be The Match Walk Run

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:45am
Lake Harriet
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Root Beer Run

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 1:00pm
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Birdtown Half Marathon

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Lakeview Terrace Park
Robbinsdale, MN
Read More »

Autism 5K

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Calhoun Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Indeed Brewing Beer Run

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Indeed Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Finnegans Brew Co Beer Run

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:00am
FINNEGANS Brew Co.
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Brian Kraft Memorial 5K Run

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Lake Nokomis Community Center
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Fulton Brewery – Global Running Week Beer Run!

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 6:00pm
Fulton Brewery
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 4:00pm
Kenwood Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

The Color Run Twin Cities

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Minnesota State Fairgrounds
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
Kenwood Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Urban Wildland Half Marathon and 5K

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00am
Richfield Ice Arena
Richfield, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: