Road Races around Blooming Prairie, MN

Add an Event

Spring Classic 15K, 5K and Melby Kids Mile

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Rochester, MN
Read More »

Unleash The SHE 5k and 10k

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Rochester Community and Technical College
Rochester, MN
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 4:00pm
Southwest Middle School
Albert Lea, MN
Read More »

Blooming Prairie Top Searches

Maple Syrup Fun Run

Saturday, May 5, 2018
River Bend Nature Center
Faribault, MN
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 4:00pm
Southwest Middle School
Albert Lea, MN
Read More »

Atlas Insurance Brokers Superhero 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Atlas Insurance Brokers
Oronoco, MN
Read More »

Stay Out of the Sun Run

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
Lourdes High School
Rochester, MN
Read More »

Samuel L. Becker Memorial 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:30am
Anytime Fitness
Stewartville, MN
Read More »

Sakatah Challenge

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Sakatah State Park
Waterville, MN
Read More »

Med City - 5k And Kids K

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 1:30pm
Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN
Read More »

Med City Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay And 20-Mile

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:00am
Byron Intermediate School
Byron, MN
Read More »

Heartland Series Day 7

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 5:00am
Brookside Park
Albert Lea, MN
Read More »

Zumbrota Covered Bridge 5K, 10K And Half Marathon

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 7:00am
Zumbrota, MN
Read More »

Get Your Rear In Gear 5k

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:45am
Silver Lake Park East
Rochester, MN
Read More »

Waseca Sprint Triathlon

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Clear Lake Park
Waseca, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: