Road Races around Batesville, AR

Add an Event

David's Trail Endurance Run

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Rocking Chair Resort
Mountain Home, AR
Read More »
David's Trail Endurance Run

Martin Luther King 5K Run/Walk

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 8:30am
Snowden Grove Park
Southaven, MS
Read More »
Martin Luther King 5K Run/Walk

Village Creek 10K/25K Trail Run

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:30am
Village Creek State Park
Wynne, AR
Read More »
Village Creek 10K/25K Trail Run

Batesville Top Searches

River Trail 15K

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Burns Park - Soccer Complex
North Little Rock, AR
Read More »
River Trail 15K

MRTC Winter Off-Road Series 8k

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 2:00pm
Nesbit Park - Stanky Creek Trails
Memphis, TN
Read More »
MRTC Winter Off-Road Series 8k

Van Davis Memorial 5K

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Baseball Trail Park / Whittington Park
Hot Springs, AR
Read More »
Van Davis Memorial 5K

Heart Of The Ozarks Half Marathon

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:30am
Southern Hills Shopping Center
West Plains, MO
Read More »
Heart Of The Ozarks Half Marathon

Cabin Fever Reliever 20K And Resolution 5K

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 9:00am
Logan Rogersville High School
Rogersville, MO
Read More »
Cabin Fever Reliever 20K And Resolution 5K

The Great Amazing Race - Memphis

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00pm
WJ Freeman Park Bartlett
Memphis, TN
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race -  Memphis

Shelby Forest Loop Marathon

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00am
Millington, TN
Read More »
Shelby Forest Loop Marathon

The Great Amazing Race Arkansas

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Roland, AR
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race Arkansas

Little Rock 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 7:30am
Little Rock, AR
Read More »
Little Rock 5K/10K

Little Rock Marathon

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 8:00am
Little Rock, AR
Read More »
Little Rock Marathon

Three Days Of Syllamo Stage Race

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 9:00am
Blanchard Springs Caverns
Fifty Six, AR
Read More »
Three Days Of Syllamo Stage Race

Three Days of Syllamo Stage Race

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 6:00am
Blanchard Springs Caverns
Fifty Six, AR
Read More »
Three Days of Syllamo Stage Race

Three Days of Syllamo Stage Race

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 9:00am
Blanchard Springs Caverns
Fifty Six, AR
Read More »
Three Days of Syllamo Stage Race

Arkansas Run For The Fallen

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 2:10pm
Arkansas State Capitol
Little Rock, AR
Read More »
Arkansas Run For The Fallen

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Stonelinks Golf Course
North Little Rock, AR
Read More »
The Great Inflatable Race

Downtown Dash

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00am
Little Rock, AR
Read More »
Downtown Dash

Hunger Run 5K

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00am
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Hunger Run 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: