Road Races around Andale, KS

Add an Event

Great Plains 10K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Step Up For Kids

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:30am
Old Cowtown Museum
Wichita, KS
Read More »

3rd Annual Officers Down 5K & Community Day

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Andale Top Searches

Annual MSMS Bull Rush

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Maize South Middle School
Wichita, KS
Read More »

My School Color Run - Park City

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Chisholm Trail Elementary School
Park City, KS
Read More »

Prairie Fire Spring Half Marathon

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Girls on the Run 5k

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Wichita Boathouse
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Run/Walk For Mental Health 5K - 50 States 50 Days

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:30am
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Get Your Rear in Gear

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:00pm
Old Town Farmers Market
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Kansas Health Foundation River Run

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 7:00am
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Head for the Cure 5K

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Honey Badger 100 Mile

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 6:00am
Cheney State Park
Cheney, KS
Read More »

Honey Badger 100 Mile Ultra Road Race

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 6:00am
Cheney State Park
Cheney, KS
Read More »

Fall Prairie Fire Marathon

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:30am
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: