Road Races around Aloha, OR

Add an Event

Stumptown Trail Runs 50K

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Spring Series - Race 3

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Beaverton Half Marathon

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Beaverton, OR
Read More »

Aloha Top Searches

The Stroller Run

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Oregon Zoo
Portland, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Spring Series - Race 4

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Summer Solstice 5K At The Oregon Zoo

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
Oregon Zoo
Portland, OR
Read More »

Twilight 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
Cook Park
Tigard, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Spring Series - Race 5

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Freedomthon 5k Run Walk

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 8:30am
Beaverton Library Park
Beaverton, OR
Read More »

Summerlake Loopy Marathon and Half Marathon

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 7:00am
Sumerlake Park
Tigard, OR
Read More »

Cook Park Marathon and Half

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 7:00am
Cook Park
Tigard, OR
Read More »

Stars and Stripes Marathon and Half Marathon

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Fanno Farmhouse
Beaverton, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Summer Series - Race 1

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Summer Series - Race 2

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Beaverton Sun Run

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
ADAPT Training
Beaverton, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Summer Series - Race 3

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Dual Duel – 10 Mile Track Relay, 10k Solo And Kid’s Run

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 6:00pm
Catlin Gabel School
Portland, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Summer Series - Race 4

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Summer Series - Race 5

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »

Portland Trail Fall Series - Race 1

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 6:15pm
Forest Park
Portland, OR
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: