Road Races around Alloy, WV

Ugly Sweater Run 5k

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 5:15pm
Read More »

Johnny CASA 5 Miler/5K Walk/Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:30am
Southern Virginia Child Advocacy Center
Read More »

The Pilot Mountain Goat

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Pilot Mountain State Park
Read More »

Alloy Top Searches

Jingle Dog Vineyard Stomp 5K XC Followed By 2.5K dog jog

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00am
Round Peak Vineyards
Read More »

Greenbrier Resort Christmas Week

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 at 8:00am
Greenbrier Resort
Read More »

Frosty 5k and Mile fun run

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 at 12:30pm
Food Lion
Read More »

Annual Christmas Eve Fun Run/Walk And Kid's Fun Run

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 at 1:00pm
Vic Thomas Park
Read More »

Greenbrier Resort New Year Celebration

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 8:00am
Greenbrier Resort
Read More »

Race Into the New Year Prediction 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00pm
St. Albans High School
Read More »

Frozen Sasquatch 50k / 25k

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Kanawha State Forest
Read More »

Frozen Toe 10K

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 9:00am
New Hope Christian Church
Read More »

Run To Read Half Marathon

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 1:00pm
Pricketts Fort Memorial Foundation
Read More »

Sandman Half Marathon 9 Miler 5k

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Old Recreation Center
Read More »

Winter Series Race - Icicle 5K

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 at 2:30pm
Belpre Fire Department Training Center
Read More »

Race 2 Winter Run/Walk

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
McChesney Ridge Arboretum
Read More »

Dachshund Through the Snow 5K

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00pm
Kanawha State Forest
Read More »

WazUPwidis

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: