Road Races around Allen, TX

Add an Event

Remembrance Run 5k And 10k

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Cockrill Middle School
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Miles For The Mounted Patrol

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Cockrill Middle School
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Craig Ranch Tri

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 7:30am
Craig Ranch Fitness Center
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Allen Top Searches

Night Moves Glow Run and Kids K

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Guitar Sanctuary
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Melon Dash 5K And Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:45am
Towne Lake Recreation Area
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Melon Dash 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:45am
McKinney Towne Lake Park
mckinney, TX
Read More »

Tupps 5k

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 8:00am
TUPPS Brewery
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Craig Ranch September Triathlon

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 7:30am
Craig Ranch Fitness Center
McKinney, TX
Read More »

Plano Balloon Festival 5K and 1K

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30am
Plano Balloon Festival
Plano, TX
Read More »

Sky-High Challenge 5k

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30am
Plano Balloon Festival
Plano, TX
Read More »

Elevate Challenge 5k

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30am
Plano Balloon Festival
Plano, TX
Read More »

Plano Balloon Festival Half Marathon And 10K

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00am
Plano Balloon Festival
Plano, TX
Read More »

Sky-High Challenge Half Marathon

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30am
Plano Balloon Festival
Plano, TX
Read More »

Elevate Challenge 10k

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30am
Plano Balloon Festival
Plano, TX
Read More »

Stonebridge Ranch Kids Triathlon

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:00am
Stonebridge Ranch Beach and Tennis Club
mckinney, TX
Read More »

The FUN Mud Run

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Southfork Ranch
Parker, TX
Read More »

Stonebridge Ranch Sprint and Olympic Triathlons

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00am
Stonebridge Ranch Beach and Tennis Club
mckinney, TX
Read More »

The Showdown Half Marathon and 5K

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00am
Fairview Town Hall
Fairview, TX
Read More »

Shoots and Ladders 5k/10K

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Amphitheatre at Oak Point Park
Plano, TX
Read More »

Haunt Jaunt 5K Walk And Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
Oak Point Park
Plano, TX
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: