Road Races around Allen Park, MI

Add an Event

Island Road Runners Memorial Day Run

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Grosse Ile High School
Grosse Ile, MI
Read More »

Healthy Trenton 5k and 1-Mile Run/Walk

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:30am
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Erie Metropark
Rockwood, MI
Read More »

Allen Park Top Searches

Escape To Belle Isle

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 8:30am
Belle Isle Casino
Detroit, MI
Read More »

My School Color Run - Taylor

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Heritage Park
Taylor, MI
Read More »

Hero 5k and Kids Fun Run

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
Heritage Park
Taylor, MI
Read More »

Ice Cream Sundae 15K/ 5K

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Detroit, MI
Read More »

Miles for Mankind

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Nankin Mills Tecreation Area - Hines Park
Westland, MI
Read More »

Bridging the Gap Bringing Communities Together 10K Run, 5K Run/Walk and 1 mile Run/Walk

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Detroit Riverfront Conservancy
Detroit, MI
Read More »

The Fun Mud Run

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Willow Metropark
New Boston, MI
Read More »

MuckFest MS

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Willow Metropark
New Boston, MI
Read More »

Sturgeon Sprint Family Fun Run and 5K

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:30am
Belle Isle park
Detroit, MI
Read More »

Head For The Cure 5K

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:15am
Rivard Plaza
Detroit, MI
Read More »

Detroit Undy RunWalk

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Rivard Plaza
Detroit, MI
Read More »

Growler Gallop 10 Mile And 5k

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
Atwater Brewery
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: