Road Races around Aline, OK

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Exploration Place
Read More »

Naughty Or Nice 8K

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Stars and Stripes Park
Read More »

Candy Cane Family 2-Mile Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 3:00pm
Broadway Sports Complex
Read More »

Aline Top Searches

1st Annual Ugly Sweater 5K

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 4:00pm
Read More »

11th Annual Jingle Jog 5K Run

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 at 3:00pm
Elmer Thomas Park
Read More »

Hangover Half Race Series - Resolution Run 5k

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 5:00pm
El Dorado Civic Center
Read More »

Hangover Half Race Series - Run In The New Year 5K

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 11:45pm
Wichita Boathouse
Read More »

Hangover Half Race Series - Hangover Half Marathon & 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Wichita Boathouse
Read More »

Run the NEUF! 9K / 2 Mile

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Bethel College
Read More »

Cold 5K

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 at 2:00pm
Wiley Post Park
Read More »

State Games Of Oklahoma Trail Run

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Stanley Draper Mountain Bike Trails
Read More »

Battle of the Bean 5K and Jelly Bean Dash

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Mead's Corner
Read More »

Colder 5K

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00pm
Stars and Stripes Park
Read More »

Haysville Plunge and Strut

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Riggs Park
Read More »

Super Bowl Sunday 4-Mile

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 2:00pm
Read More »

Wichita Sweetheart Run 5K And 10K

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 8:45am
Sedgwick County Park
Read More »

Not 4 Wimps - 10K / 10 Miler

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:30pm
Derby Recreation Center
Read More »

Coldest 5K

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 2:00pm
Wheeler Park
Read More »

Mine Run 5K

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 7:00am
Read More »

Creek Classic

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Deer Creek Intermediate School
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: