Road Races around Alicia, AR

David's Trail Endurance Run - 50k, 25k and 7k

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Rocking Chair Resort
Read More »

Wolf River 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Read More »

One Hour Track Run

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 1:30pm
Pottsville High School
Read More »

Alicia Top Searches

Village Creek 10k/25k Trail Run

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:30am
Village Creek State Park
Read More »

Lisa Lassandrello 5K

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal School
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Pine Bluff Regional Park
Read More »

Overton Park 10K Trail Race

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Overton Park
Read More »

The MRTC Winter Off-Road Race Wors 5k

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00pm
Nesbit Park - Stanky Creek Trails
Read More »

River Trail 15k

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Burns Park - Soccer Complex
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Dardanelle State Park
Read More »

Heart of the Ozarks Half Marathon

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 7:30am
Southern Hills Shopping Center
Read More »

Valentine's Day Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Bartlett Baptist Church
Read More »

The Valentine's Day 5K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Tucker Coliseum
Read More »

Sylamore Trail 50K - 25K

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 7:00am
Anglers Restaurant
Read More »

The MRTC Winter Off-Road Race Wors 8+k

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
Nesbit Park - Stanky Creek Trails
Read More »

The Beat Goes On 5K

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Saline Memorial Hospital
Read More »

Shelby Forest Loop Marathon and Half

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 2:00pm
Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Read More »

MRTC Winter Off Wors 10k

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 2:00pm
Shelby Farms Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: