Road Races around Alicia, AR

Add an Event

Jacob Wells 3 Bridges Marathon

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00am
Little Rock, AR
Read More »
Jacob Wells 3 Bridges Marathon

Ugly Sweater Race

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Outlets of Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Read More »
Ugly Sweater Race

Mac and Michelle’s New Year’s Day Prediction Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Batesville, AR
Read More »
Mac and Michelle’s New Year’s Day Prediction Run

Alicia Top Searches

Resolution Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 11:00am
Greene County Tech High School
Paragould, AR
Read More »
Resolution Run

1st Annual History on the Run 5k

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 8:00am
Sheridan, AR
Read More »
1st Annual History on the Run 5k

Hello 5k Or10k

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 9:00am
Firm
West Plains, MO
Read More »
Hello 5k Or10k

Herb Parsons Trail Marathon

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Collierville, TN
Read More »
Herb Parsons Trail Marathon

David's Trail Endurance Run

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Rocking Chair Resort
Mountain Home, AR
Read More »
David's Trail Endurance Run

Martin Luther King 5K Run/Walk

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 8:30am
Snowden Grove Park
Southaven, MS
Read More »
Martin Luther King 5K Run/Walk

Village Creek 10K/25K Trail Run

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:30am
Village Creek State Park
Wynne, AR
Read More »
Village Creek 10K/25K Trail Run

River Trail 15K

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Burns Park - Soccer Complex
North Little Rock, AR
Read More »
River Trail 15K

The Great Amazing Race - Memphis

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00pm
WJ Freeman Park Bartlett
Memphis, TN
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race -  Memphis

The Great Amazing Race Arkansas

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Roland, AR
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race Arkansas

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Stonelinks Golf Course
North Little Rock, AR
Read More »
The Great Inflatable Race

Riverboat Series Day 4

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:30am
Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park
Millington, TN
Read More »
Riverboat Series Day 4

Riverboat Series Day 5

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 6:30am
Columbus-Belmont State Park
Columbus, KY
Read More »
Riverboat Series Day 5

Riverboat Series Day 6

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 6:30am
Osage Park
Cape Girardeau, MO
Read More »
Riverboat Series Day 6

The Great Inflatable Race Memphis

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 4:00pm
WJ Freeman Park Bartlett
Memphis, TN
Read More »
The Great Inflatable Race Memphis

Wicked Wine Run

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 5:30pm
River Bottom Winery
Roland, AR
Read More »
Wicked Wine Run
Search in a different zip code / city: