Road Races around Alger, MI

Add an Event

Houghton Lake Trail 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Houghton Lake High School
Houghton Lake, MI
Read More »

Eagle by the Bay 5K Run/Walk and 5 mile Raptor Run

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Finn Road Park
Essexville, MI
Read More »

Hunger Gains 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 12:00pm
Saginaw Valley State University
University Center, MI
Read More »

Alger Top Searches

Freeland Walleye Festival At Freeland SportsZone

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 6:00pm
Freeland Sports Zone
Freeland, MI
Read More »

United Financial Walleye Fest 5k/10k

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 6:00pm
Freeland Sports Zone
Freeland, MI
Read More »

Fast and Furriest 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Midland City Forest
Midland, MI
Read More »

Western Bands On The Run 5k

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:45pm
Bay City Western High School
Auburn, MI
Read More »

Greater Midland Dow Run Walk

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:30am
Greater Midland Community Center
Midland, MI
Read More »

Midland - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Emerson Park
Midland, MI
Read More »

Bay City - Run Michigan Cheap

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Ideal Tool Inc
Bay City, MI
Read More »

Gladwin Cross-Country 5k Run and Walk

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Gladwin High School
Gladwin, MI
Read More »

Sanford Lake Triathlon

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Sanford Lake Park
Sanford, MI
Read More »

Tri Kids Try Youth Triathlon

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00am
H. H. Dow High School
Midland, MI
Read More »

Run the River 5K

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 5:00pm
The Tridge
Midland, MI
Read More »

Decade Dash 5k Car Show

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:30am
Uptown Bay City
Bay City, MI
Read More »

Midland - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Emerson Park
Midland, MI
Read More »

Halloween - Midland - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Emerson Park
Midland, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: