Road Races around Alfred, ME

Add an Event

10th Annual Gorham Lions Club 5K and 10K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Gorham Recreation Center
Gorham, ME
Read More »

Wells2Kennebunk Beach 10 Miler

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Litchfield's Bar and Grill
Wells, ME
Read More »

Dixon's revenge trail race

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Rollinsford, NH
Read More »

Alfred Top Searches

Presidential Seaside Duathlon

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Sea Road School
Kennebunk, ME
Read More »

Tails to Trails Dog Walk and 5K

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Henry Law Park
Dover, NH
Read More »

Children's Museum of New Hampshire 5K Road Race Kid-venture Course

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Children's Museum of New Hampshire
Dover, NH
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Shipyard Maine Coast Half Marathon

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Shipyard Maine Coast Marathon

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Kennebunk High School
Kennebunk, ME
Read More »

Moms on the Run 5K

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Dover High School
Dover, NH
Read More »

Spirit of Recovery 5K

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Liberty Mutual
Dover, NH
Read More »

Rick's Run 5K

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
Spring Hill Lodge
South Berwick, ME
Read More »

Rochester Childcare 5k for Kids

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 10:00am
McClelland Elementary School
Rochester, NH
Read More »

Snowy Egret 5K Run/Walk

Monday, May 28, 2018
Scarborough Marsh
Scarborough, ME
Read More »

Hilltop Hustle 5K

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:30am
Career Regional Technical Center
Somersworth, NH
Read More »

Father’s Day 5K

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Margaritas Mexican Restaurant
Dover, NH
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: