Road Races around Alexis, NC

Add an Event

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:00am
U.S. National Whitewater Center
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Memorial Day Trail Race

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:00am
U.S. National Whitewater Center
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Patriot Festival 5K

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:30am
Symphony Park at South Park Mall
Mooresville, NC
Read More »

Alexis Top Searches

Warrior Dash

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Historic Rural Hill
Huntersville, NC
Read More »

Keep Pounding 5K

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Levine Cancer Institute
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Pinky Swear Kids Triathlon

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 8:30am
Ingersoll Rand
Davidson, NC
Read More »

Noda 5k

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 6:00pm
NoDa Brewing Company
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Race to the Taste 5K

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Taste of Charlotte Festival
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

YMCA Gastonia Grizzlies 5K

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 5:00pm
Sims Legion Park
Gastonia, NC
Read More »

Lake Wylie Splash Dash

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Camp Thunderbird
Lake Wylie, SC
Read More »

Conover School 5K Run and Roll

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Conover School
Conover, NC
Read More »

Healthy Achievement 5K

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Romare Bearden Park
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Hope in Christ Beat The Clock Race

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Ashbrook High School
Gastonia, NC
Read More »

Brew Dash 6K

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 9:00am
NoDa Brewing Company
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Lake Norman YMCA Sprint Triathlon

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
Ingersoll Rand
Davidson, NC
Read More »

South End Shuffle 5k and 1 Mile Run

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:30am
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Greater Charlotte 5k

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 6:30pm
Historic Rural Hill
Huntersville, NC
Read More »

PurpleStride Charlotte

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Romare Bearden Park
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

C2 Obstacle Trail Run

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Camp Thunderbird
Lake Wylie, SC
Read More »

Race 13.1 Charlotte, NC

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00am
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: