Road Races around Alexandria Bay, NY

Winter Chill 5K #3

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Cass Park
Read More »

Snow Cheap Winter Trail Race Series - Race 4

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
Webster Park
Read More »

Alexandria Bay Top Searches

Winter Chill 5K #4

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Cass Park
Read More »

Snow Cheap Winter Trail Race Series - Race 5

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 6:30pm
Seneca Park and Seneca Park Zoo
Read More »

Cupid's Chase 5k Syracuse

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Onondaga Lake Park
Read More »

February Indoor Track Meet

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Barton Hall
Read More »

Snow Cheap Winter Trail Race Series - Race 6

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 6:30pm
Webster Park
Read More »

Lake Effect Half Marathon

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 9:00am
New York State Fairgrounds
Read More »

March Indoor Track Meet

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Barton Hall
Read More »

Tipperary Hill Shamrock Run

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Burnet Park
Read More »

Skunk Cabbage Classic

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Barton Hall
Read More »

The Super Run

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Onondaga Lake Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: