Road Races around Aldrich, MN

Add an Event

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00pm
Crooked Lake Park
Coon Rapids, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:00pm
Arrowwood Resort and Conference Center
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 11:30am
Thomas Beach on Bde Maka Ska
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Aldrich Top Searches

Polar Plunge

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 12:00pm
Breezy Point Resort
Breezy Point, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 3:15pm
Riley Lake Park
Eden Prairie, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 12:00pm
Riley Lake Park
Eden Prairie, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 1:00pm
Breezy Point Resort
Breezy Point, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 1:00pm
Sturges Park
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 1:30pm
Eddy’s Lake Mille Lacs Resort
Onamia, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

St. Patrick's Day 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:45am
Fargo, ND
Read More »
St. Patrick's Day 5K/10K

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 2:00pm
Zorbaz on Pokegama
Grand Rapids, MN
Read More »
Polar Plunge

Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00am
Waconia Brewing Company
Waconia, MN
Read More »
Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K Run/Walk

The Darkest Night of Your Life 4k

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Bunker Hills Golf Club
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
The Darkest Night of Your Life 4k

Sanford Fargo Marathon

Monday, May 4, 2020 at 6:00pm
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Sanford Fargo Marathon

Sanford Fargo Marathon

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Sanford Fargo Marathon

Sanford Fargo Marathon

Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 6:30pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Sanford Fargo Marathon

Sanford Fargo Marathon

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 6:30pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Sanford Fargo Marathon

Sanford Fargo Marathon

Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 7:00am
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Sanford Fargo Marathon

Find Your Kind 5K and Youth Run

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 9:00am
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Find Your Kind 5K and Youth Run

Insane Inflatable 5k

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
Red River Valley Fairgrounds
West Fargo, ND
Read More »
Insane Inflatable 5k
Search in a different zip code / city: