Road Races around Aldrich, MN

2018 Winterfest Frozen 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Zorbaz (Green Lake)
Read More »

The Lake Minnetonka Flurry Scurry 5K Fun Run

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Maynard’s
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Fish Lake Regional Park
Read More »

Aldrich Top Searches

Freeze Your Buns 5k Run & Walk

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 9:45am
Hamel Community Center
Read More »

Shiver 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Orono Park
Read More »

Twin Cities Snowshoe Shuffle

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:30am
East Side Neighborhood Services
Read More »

Frozen Ox 5K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Paul Bunyan Park
Read More »

Cupid’s Undie Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00pm
The Pourhouse
Read More »

Frozen Feet Run

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:00am
North Trailhead Parking Elm Creek Park Reserve
Read More »

Frozen Feet Run

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Read More »

Valentines Hearts ‘r’ Running 5k

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 1:00pm
The Water’s Edge
Read More »

Hypothermic Half Marathon

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Purgatory Creek Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 1:00pm
Crooked Lake
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00pm
Arrowwood Resort and Conference Center
Read More »

Chase a Leprechaun 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Becker Community Center
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Breezy Point Resort
Read More »

Winter Wellness Expo and 5K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:45am
Church of the Open Door
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 12:00pm
Riley Lake Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00pm
Sturges Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: