Road Races around Alden, KS

Red Dress Run

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Ottawa County Health Center
Read More »

Leprechaun Run 2-Mile Fun Run and 10K Race

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:30am
Dyck Arboretum of the Plains
Read More »

Wichita St Patrick's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Old Cowtown Museum
Read More »

Alden Top Searches

St. Patrick’s Day Road Races 10K, 2 Mile Run and 2 Mile Walk

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Manhattan Running Co
Read More »

Easter Sun Run

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:30am
Sedgwick County Park
Read More »

Eisenhower Marathon

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00am
Eisenhower Presidential Library and Museum
Read More »

Rockin’ K Trail Run

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00am
Kanopolis State Park
Read More »

El Dorado Half Marathon, 5k and 1 Mile

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Train Depot
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Read More »

Spring Migration Triathlon

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Emporia State University
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Read More »

Great Plains 10K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Sedgwick County Park
Read More »

Step Up For Kids

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:30am
Old Cowtown Museum
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Read More »

T-Bird Trot 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Benton Lions Community Center
Read More »

3rd Annual Officers Down 5K & Community Day

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Sedgwick County Park
Read More »

Glow in the Park

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Oakdale Park
Read More »

Emma Creek Classic 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:30am
Hesston High School
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Read More »

Annual MSMS Bull Rush

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Maize South Middle School
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: