Road Races around Alburgh, VT

Add an Event

Doc Lopez Run For Health Half Marathon

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Keene Valley Lodge
Keene Valley, NY
Read More »
Doc Lopez Run For Health Half Marathon

Maplefest 5K Fun Run

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Poultney, VT
Read More »
Maplefest 5K Fun Run

Doc Lopez Run For Health 5K/1 Mile

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Elizabethtown - Lewis Central School District
Elizabethtown, NY
Read More »
Doc Lopez Run For Health 5K/1 Mile

Alburgh Top Searches

GMAA Kaynor's Sap Run

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 11:00am
Westford, VT
Read More »
GMAA Kaynor's Sap Run

Shamrock Shuffle

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 11:00am
Glens Falls High School
Glens Falls, NY
Read More »
Shamrock Shuffle

Salem April Fool's Race

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Salem Central School District
Salem, NY
Read More »
Salem April Fool's Race

Springfield Dam Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Joe’s Discount Beverages
Springfield, VT
Read More »
Springfield Dam Run

Rollin Irish Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Rollin Irish Half Marathon

Vermont Maple Festival

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:30am
Saint Albans, VT
Read More »
Vermont Maple Festival

Pump it up 5 Miler

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am
Jericho Elementary School
Jericho, VT
Read More »
Pump it up 5 Miler

Girls on the Run Central VT 5K

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Castleton University
Castleton, VT
Read More »
Girls on the Run Central VT 5K

Girls on the Run Northern VT 5K

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Girls on the Run Northern VT 5K

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:30pm
Veterans Memorial Park
South Burlington, VT
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 11:00am
Abraham Wing School
Glens Falls, NY
Read More »
Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Equinox Trail Race

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 9:30am
Charlotte, VT
Read More »
Equinox Trail Race

New England Series Day 5

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 6:00am
Toonervlle Trail
Springfield, VT
Read More »
New England Series Day 5

New England Series Day 6

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 6:00am
Monadnock Park
Claremont, NH
Read More »
New England Series Day 6

Clarence DeMar Road Race

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 at 8:30am
Folsom School
South Hero, VT
Read More »
Clarence DeMar Road Race

Round Church Women's Run 5K and 10K

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:30am
Richmond, VT
Read More »
Round Church Women's Run 5K and 10K

Jail House Rock 5k

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:30am
Saratoga County Historical
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Jail House Rock 5k
Search in a different zip code / city: