Road Races around Albert, KS

Add an Event

Wichita Waterfront Triathlon

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 7:00am
Waterfront
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Run to Cheney

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:30am
Sedgwick County Fair
Cheney, KS
Read More »

Rodeo Run

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00am
Pretty Prairie High School
Pretty Prairie, KS
Read More »

Albert Top Searches

Conquer The Gauntlet

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Osage Nature Trail
Newton, KS
Read More »

Titan 10K and Quick Run

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 6:30pm
Wichita South High School
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Grab, Root, and Growl BBQ Competition

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Crystal Beach Park
Woodward, OK
Read More »

Run For Your Momma-MOPS of Marion

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 6:30am
Marion, KS
Read More »

Run for the Hills 5k and Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00am
Rolling Hills Zoo
Salina, KS
Read More »

Kansas 811 Run

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 6:00pm
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Fall Prairie Fire Marathon

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:30am
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 3:00pm
W.B. Harrison Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »

Frosty Fun Runs

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Campbell Plaza
Salina, KS
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Wichita

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Exploration Place
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: