Road Races around Alamo, TX

Add an Event

Stars and Stripes 5k

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:30am
Pepsi Park Sports Complex
Mission, TX
Read More »

Freedom 5K Run / Walk

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00pm
Mathis High School
Mathis, TX
Read More »

Four For the Fourth

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:09am
Solomon Ortiz Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

Alamo Top Searches

Port Aransas Sand Crab 5K/10K

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:30pm
IB Magee Park
Port Aransas, TX
Read More »

Dash 4 Cash Trail Run

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:30am
Oso Creek Park
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

Tri Girl Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 at 7:00am
Victor Pool
Harlingen, TX
Read More »

Addicted 2 Recovery 5k

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 7:00am
Oleander Point at Cole Park
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Corpus Christi

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Water Gardens
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

Monster Mash Cupcake Dash

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Heritage Park
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

14th annual Harbor Half Marathon,Relay And 5k/10 k

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00am
Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

The Barrier Island Ultra 5k, 10k, Half Marathon, Full Marathon, 50k, and 50mi

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 6:00am
Beach Lodge
Port Aransas, TX
Read More »

13.1 Chick Fil A RGV Half-Marathon

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Mission High School
Mission, TX
Read More »

Jingle All the Way 5K

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Cole Park
Corpus Christi, TX
Read More »

McAllen Marathon Scott Crane Memorial 5K and 10K

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00am
McAllen Convention Center
McAllen, TX
Read More »

McAllen Marathon - Scott Crane Memorial

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00am
McAllen Convention Center
McAllen, TX
Read More »

Dr. James Robertson Jr. Ties and Tennis Shoes Memorial Fun Run

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 5:00pm
Texas A&M Rangel College of Pharmacy
Kingsville, TX
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: