Road Races around Airway Heights, WA

Dum and Dummer 5k and half Marathon

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Hells Gate State Park
Read More »

Richland Run Fest

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Howard Amon Park
Read More »

Snake River Canyon Half Marathon

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Airway Heights Top Searches

Leprechaun Scurry

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake City High School
Read More »

Leprechaun Dash

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
R.F. McDougalls
Read More »

St. Patrick Day Foot Race

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
R.F. McDougalls
Read More »

Rapid Rabbit Run

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 10:00am
East Valley High School
Read More »

The Hunger Run

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Plante's Ferry Soccer
Read More »

Negative Split’s

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 9:30am
Kendall Yards Welcome Center
Read More »

Annual Hope Glow Run

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
NRS
Read More »

Spring Dash

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 9:00am
McEuen Park
Read More »

Cats Run Wild 2K/5K/8K Fun Run

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Mt. Spokane High School
Read More »

Spring Into Summer Fun Run

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:30am
Columbia Point Marina Park
Read More »

Windermere Marathon and Half Marathon

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 5:00am
Spokane Convention Center
Read More »

Mud Factor Seriously Fun, 5K Obstacle Run!

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Airway MX park
Read More »

Northwest Series Day 3

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 6:00am
Quality Inn and Suites Conference Center
Read More »

Northwest Series Day 4

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 6:00am
Quality Inn and Suites Conference Center
Read More »

Northwest Series Day 5

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 at 6:00am
Hells Gate State Park
Read More »

Northwest Series Day 6

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 at 6:00am
Hells Gate State Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: