Road Races around Aiea, HI

Add an Event

XTERRA Adventure Fest Maui

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Lahaina, HI
Read More »

Relay For Life of the Kamehameha`Ohana

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 4:00pm
Kamehameha Schools Kapalama Campus
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Coconut Chase 8K

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00am
Ala Moana Beach Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Aiea Top Searches

Keiki Tradewind Triathlon

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:30am
M C B H Kaneohe Bay, HI
Read More »

Tradewind Triathlon

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 6:30am
M C B H Kaneohe Bay, HI
Read More »

Runner's Hi 20K

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 6:00am
Barbers Point Elementary School
Kapolei, HI
Read More »

MPRRC Race: Old Pali Road 4.4 Miler

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 6:30am
Kaneohe, HI
Read More »

Old Pali Road 4.4 Mile Run

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 6:30am
Ko'olau Golf Club / FPC
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Run Forrest Run Front Street Mile and 5k/10k

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Bubba Gump Shrimp Company
Lahaina, HI
Read More »

Auto Source 25K

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00am
Kailua Beach Park
Kailua, HI
Read More »

MPRRC Race: Tantalus 10-Miler

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 6:30am
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Komen Hawaii Race for the Cure

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00am
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

MPRRC Race: HMSA 30K

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 5:00am
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

MPRRC Race: Val Nolasco Memorial Half-Marathon

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 6:00am
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Hawaii Kai Ultra Run - Kalama Valley

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:00am
Kalama Valley Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Hawaii Kai Ultra Run - Kalama Valley

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00am
Kalama Valley Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Aloha Series 1

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 4:30am
Smith Family Garden
Kapaa, HI
Read More »

Aloha Series 2

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 4:30am
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Read More »

Aloha Series 3

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 4:30am
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Read More »

Aloha Series 4

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 4:30am
Smith Family Garden
Kapaa, HI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: