Road Races around Aiea, HI

Add an Event

Makahiki Challenge

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Kualoa Ranch
Kaneohe, HI
Read More »
Makahiki Challenge

Hawaii Kai Ultra Run - Kalama Valley

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:00am
Kalama Valley Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Hawaii Kai Ultra Run - Kalama Valley

Jingle Rock Run

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Hawai`i State Capitol
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Jingle Rock Run

Aiea Top Searches

Hawaii Kai Ultra Run - Kalama Valley

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00am
Kalama Valley Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Hawaii Kai Ultra Run - Kalama Valley

Christmas 5K Run/1 Mile Walk and Santa's Half Mile Keiki Dash

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00am
Kaunoa Senior Center
Paia, HI
Read More »
Christmas 5K Run/1 Mile Walk and Santa's Half Mile Keiki Dash

Holiday Hustle Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:30am
Kailua Beach Park
Kailua, HI
Read More »
Holiday Hustle Fun Run/Walk

Bosetti 1st Sunrise 10K

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 7:00am
Hawaii Kai
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Bosetti 1st Sunrise 10K

Resolution Run Kauai

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Hokuala Kauai
Lihue, HI
Read More »
Resolution Run Kauai

Bob And Ron's Manoa 5K

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 at 7:00am
Noelani Elementary School
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Bob And Ron's Manoa 5K

King of the Hill 5K

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00am
M C B H Kaneohe Bay, HI
Read More »
King of the Hill 5K

Magic Island Biathlon

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:30am
Ala Moana Beach Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Magic Island Biathlon

HURT Trail 100

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Kaneohe, HI
Read More »
HURT Trail 100

Bubble Run

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Kapolei, HI
Read More »
Bubble Run

Foam Glow - Honolulu

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 6:45pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Foam Glow - Honolulu

Maui Oceanfront Marathon

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 5:00am
Kamehameha Iki Park
Lahaina, HI
Read More »
Maui Oceanfront Marathon

Aloha Series 1

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 4:30am
Smith Family Garden
Kapaa, HI
Read More »
Aloha Series 1

Aloha Series 2

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 4:30am
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Read More »
Aloha Series 2

Aloha Series 3

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 4:30am
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Read More »
Aloha Series 3

Aloha Series 4

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 4:30am
Smith Family Garden
Kapaa, HI
Read More »
Aloha Series 4

Sharon's Ride Run Walk for Epilepsy

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 7:30am
Kapiolani Community College
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Sharon's Ride Run Walk for Epilepsy
Search in a different zip code / city: