Road Races around Agness, OR

Eugene Holiday Half & Hustle 10k/5k

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Lane Events Center
Read More »

Dirty Santa Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00am
Wilder Trails Gate
Read More »

Ugly Holiday Sweater Run

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 10:00am
Arcata Plaza
Read More »

Agness Top Searches

Longest Night Mile

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 at 6:15pm
Phoenix High School
Read More »

2017 Jingle Bells Run

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 at 11:45am
Eclectic Edge Racing Offices
Read More »

First Run 10K/5K

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Valley River Inn
Read More »

First Run 10K/5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Valley River Inn
Read More »

Resolution Run and Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Rogue Ales Warehouse
Read More »

Frostbite Run 5k

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Talent Middle School
Read More »

Bullard's Run

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Read More »

Run With Grace 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Griffin Creek Elementary School
Read More »

University of Oregon Dance Marathon

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
EMU Ballroom - University of Oregon
Read More »

Run, Love, Run 30K and 15K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Rogue Brewery
Read More »

Run your tutu off 5k walk/run

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Crystal Lake Park
Read More »

Rogue River Half Marathon/5K

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Komen Eugene Race for the Cure

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Valley River Center
Read More »

Run of Two Cities 5K Run/Walk and 10K Run

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Mingus Park
Read More »

Charlie’s Chocolate 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Ashland Hills Hotel And Suites
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: