Road Races around Afton, WY

Moose on the Loose – Winter Triathlon

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Harriman State Park
Read More »

Utah State University Dance Marathon

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 3:00pm
Ballroom Utah State University
Read More »

Sweethearts 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
South Davis Recreation Center
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Winter Race Circuit 5k

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Dee Events Center at Weber State University
Read More »

Moose Chase

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Trail Creek Nordic Center
Read More »

Indoor Triathlon Evening

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
South Davis Recreation Center
Read More »

Winter Race Circuit 10k

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Dee Events Center at Weber State University
Read More »

Antelope Island Buffalo Run 25K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Winter Race Circuit 10 Miler

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Dee Events Center at Weber State University
Read More »

St. Patty's Day March, Run, And Walk

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Ellison Park
Read More »

Indoor Triathlon

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 6:30am
South Davis Recreation Center
Read More »

Winter Race Circuit Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 7:30am
Eden Park
Read More »

Legacy Duathlon

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Wild Rose Trailhead
Read More »

Bengal Triathlon

Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Idaho State University Reed Gym
Read More »

Ultimate Towner Obstacle Course

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 11:00am
Phil Baux Park
Read More »

Jackson Hole Half Marathon

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Teton Village
Read More »

Sinks Canyon Rough And Tumble Trail Races

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 5:30am
Sinks Canyon State Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: