Road Races around Afton, MI

Add an Event

Summer Racing Series #3

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Gale's Gym
Edmore, MI
Read More »

Dune Dash 4 Mile Run/Walk

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Empire, MI
Read More »

Midland - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Emerson Park
Midland, MI
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Light Up The City Saginaw 5K

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
Andersen Enrichment Center
Sagianw, MI
Read More »

Spectrum Health Pennock Summerfest Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:30am
Wellston, MI
Read More »

Dirty Dog Trail Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Midland City Forest
Midland, MI
Read More »

Fallen Firefighters Memorial 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Kalkaska Fire Department
Kalkaska, MI
Read More »

Owen Scully Memorial Big Star Lake Run

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 8:30am
Lake Township Hall
Baldwin, MI
Read More »

Beaver Island Half Marathon 10K and 5K

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Beaver Island, MI
Read More »

Elk Country Animal Shelter 5k Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Montmorency County Fair
Atlanta, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Triathlon

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Peninsula Beach
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Labor Day Bridge Run

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 6:30am
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »

Run for Your Heart

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:45am
Michigan CardioVascular Institute
Saginaw, MI
Read More »

Mackinac Island Eight Mile

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:30am
Mission Point Resort
Mackinac Island, MI
Read More »

Mackinac 8 Mile Road Race

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:30am
Mission Point Resort
Mackinac Island, MI
Read More »

Glow In The Park 5K

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:30pm
Island Park
Mount Pleasant, MI
Read More »

Salmon Run

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
St Ann's Lake County Senior
Baldwin, MI
Read More »

Timber Trail Races

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 9:30am
Mid Michigan Community College
Harrison, MI
Read More »

Team One Wine Run Saginaw

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:00pm
Huntington Event Park across from The Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Read More »

Wild Goose Chase

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Saginaw, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: