Road Races around Advent, WV

Add an Event

Charleston Parkrun

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 9:00am
Magic Island Park
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Charleston Parkrun

Charleston Parkrun

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 9:00am
Magic Island Park
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Charleston Parkrun

Conquer the Wall Endurance Challenge 47hr & 35 Hr Endurance Challenge

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00am
Williamson Community Center
Williamson, WV
Read More »
Conquer the Wall Endurance Challenge 47hr & 35 Hr Endurance Challenge

Advent Top Searches

Charleston Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 9:00am
Magic Island Park
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Charleston Parkrun

Charleston Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 9:00am
Magic Island Park
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Charleston Parkrun

HHS St. Patrick’s Day 5k run/2 mile walk

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00pm
Huntington High School
Huntington, WV
Read More »
HHS St. Patrick’s Day 5k run/2 mile walk

Charleston Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 9:00am
Magic Island Park
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Charleston Parkrun

Kevin O’Sullivan Classic 5k

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 9:30am
Concord University
Athens, WV
Read More »
Kevin O’Sullivan Classic 5k

Shamrock Shuffle

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00pm
leatherwood park
Lore City, OH
Read More »
Shamrock Shuffle

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 4:00pm
Mahaney Soccer Complex
Morehead, KY
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Haulin In The Holler 50K/ 25K / 5K

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 8:30am
Eleanor Park
Eleanor, WV
Read More »
Haulin In The Holler 50K/ 25K / 5K

Charleston Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 9:00am
Magic Island Park
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Charleston Parkrun

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 4:00pm
Mahaney Soccer Complex
Morehead, KY
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 at 4:00pm
Mahaney Soccer Complex
Morehead, KY
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 4:00pm
Mahaney Soccer Complex
Morehead, KY
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Big Turtle 50 Miler

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00pm
Morehead State University
Morehead, KY
Read More »
Big Turtle 50 Miler

Canaan Valley 5k And Kids Race

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Davis, WV
Read More »
Canaan Valley 5k And Kids Race

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 4:00pm
Mahaney Soccer Complex
Morehead, KY
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

West Virginia Strawberry Festival

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00pm
Buckhannon, WV
Read More »
West Virginia Strawberry Festival

Carter Caves Half Marathon

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Carter Caves State Resort Park
Olive Hill, KY
Read More »
Carter Caves Half Marathon
Search in a different zip code / city: